Races

Turkey Trot 2022

9:00am Thursday November 24 2022
Ithaca High School | FLRC | Road

Try to hit your predicted time in this Ithaca Thanksgiving Day tradition. Race-day donations benefit Loaves and Fishes!

Danby Down and Dirty 2022

9:00am Saturday September 24 2022
Danby State Forest | FLRC | Trail

Enjoy Danby State Forest’s autumn leaves, singletrack trails, and spectacular views in FLRC’s final trail race of the year.

Ithaca 5&10 2022

9:15am Sunday September 11 2022
Ithaca High School, 1401 N. Cayuga St., Ithaca NY | FLRC | Road

Don't miss out on the latest incarnation of Ithaca's oldest foot race!

Monster Marathon and Half Marathon 2022

8:00am Saturday August 27 2022
Treman State Park in Ithaca, NY | FLRC | Trail

Age-adjusted starts ensure that the playing field is level. But this course sure isn’t, thanks to this race’s craggy trails!

August 2022 Outdoor Track Meet

6:00pm Tuesday August 16 2022
Lansing High School | FLRC | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meet at Lansing High School.

Forge the Gorgeous 2022

6:00pm Thursday August 11 2022
Fillmore Glen State Park | FLRC | Trail

Run up, around, and through the Fillmore Glen gorge!

Forest Frolic 2022

9:00am Saturday July 30 2022
Virgil, NY | FLRC | Trail

Spend a fun summer morning running with friends through the Kennedy State Forest trails above Greek Peak Mountain Resort.

July 2022 Outdoor Track Meet

6:00pm Tuesday July 19 2022
Lansing High School | FLRC | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meet at Lansing High School.

Fillmore 5K 2022

9:00am Saturday July 16 2022
Moravia, NY | FLRC | Road

The Fillmore 5K has been canceled for 2022.

Finger Lakes 50s 2022

6:30am Saturday July 02 2022
Hector, NY | FLRC | Trail

Go long (25K), longer (50K), or longest (50M) in this internationally recognized ultramarathon at the Finger Lakes National Forest in Hector, NY.