Races

August 2022 Outdoor Track Meet

6:00pm Tuesday August 16 2022
Lansing High School | FLRC | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meet at Lansing High School.

Forge the Gorgeous 2022

6:00pm Thursday August 11 2022
Fillmore Glen State Park | FLRC | Trail

Run up, around, and through the Fillmore Glen gorge!

Forest Frolic 2022

9:00am Saturday July 30 2022
Virgil, NY | FLRC | Trail

Spend a fun summer morning running with friends through the Kennedy State Forest trails above Greek Peak Mountain Resort.

July 2022 Outdoor Track Meet

6:00pm Tuesday July 19 2022
Lansing High School | FLRC | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meet at Lansing High School.

Fillmore 5K 2022

9:00am Saturday July 16 2022
Moravia, NY | FLRC | Road

The Fillmore 5K has been canceled for 2022.

Finger Lakes 50s 2022

6:30am Saturday July 02 2022
Hector, NY | FLRC | Trail

Go long (25K), longer (50K), or longest (50M) in this internationally recognized ultramarathon at the Finger Lakes National Forest in Hector, NY.

June 2022 Outdoor Track Meet

6:00pm Tuesday June 28 2022
Lansing High School | FLRC | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meet at Lansing High School.

Tortoise & Hare Trail Run 2022

9:00am Saturday June 18 2022
Buttermilk Falls State Park | FLRC | Trail

Stay close to Ithaca in this Buttermilk Falls State Park trail run with its slow climb and jackrabbit-fast descent to the finish.

Twilight 5K 2022

7:00pm Wednesday June 08 2022
Allan H Treman State Marine Park | FLRC | Road

Run along the scenic shores of Allan H. Treman State Park and Cass Park as the sun sets over Cayuga Lake.

Thom B Trail Runs 2022

7:00am Sunday May 22 2022
Hammond Hill State Forest, Dryden, NY | FLRC | Trail

Enjoy the spring leaves while running one, two, or three loops at the Hammond Hill State Forest.