Upcoming Races

Finger Lakes 50s 2018
6:30am Sat Jun 30
Hector, NY | Trail

Go long (25K), longer (50K), or longest (50M) in this internationally recognized ultramarathon at the Finger Lakes National Forest in Hector, NY.

Forest Frolic 2018
9:00am Sat Jul 14
Virgil, NY | Trail

Spend a fun summer morning running with friends through the Virgil State Forest trails above Greek Peak Mountain Resort.

July 2018 Outdoor Track Meet
6:00pm Tue Jul 17
Lansing High School | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meets at Lansing High School. Free for FLRC members!

Fillmore 5K 2018
9:00am Sat Jul 21
Moravia, NY | Road

Savor the summer in Moravia while enjoying the flat course and relaxed atmosphere of this small-town race.

Forge the Gorgeous 2018
6:00pm Thu Aug 02
Fillmore Glen State Park | Trail

Run the rim and gallivant in the gorge in this evening race (and pizza party!) at Moravia’s lovely Fillmore Glen State Park.

August 2018 Outdoor Track Meet
6:00pm Tue Aug 21
Lansing High School | Track

It’s twilight on the track in FLRC’s low-key summer evening meets at Lansing High School. Free for FLRC members!

Ithaca 5 & 10 2018
9:00am Sun Sep 16
Ithaca High School, 1401 N. Cayuga St., Ithaca NY | Road

Established in 1975, FLRC’s oldest road race starts at Ithaca High and loops through shaded downtown neighborhoods.

Danby Down and Dirty 2018
9:00am Sat Oct 06
Danby State Forest | Trail

Enjoy the Danby State Forest’s autumn leaves, single-track trails, and spectacular views in FLRC’s final trail race of the year.

Turkey Trot 2018
9:00am Thu Nov 22
Ithaca High School | Road

Try to hit your predicted time in this Ithaca Thanksgiving Day tradition. Race-day donations benefit Loaves and Fishes!

Hartshorne Masters Mile 2019
10:00am Sat Jan 19
Barton Hall, Cornell University | Track

Numerous American age group records have been set in this venerable race, where everyone who enters is treated like an elite.

Results

News